Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Soooooooo bored! June 22, 2011

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 10:05 pm

Geee… I’ve sooooo many things to tell you: the sunset, the swimming, the walking, the noseball… but mum just doesn’t take her paws – oops, her hands, sorry! – from the laptop… 😩

 

I hardly got the time to write this tiny post!

 

Humans and that thing they do called work. BORING!!!
 

So, stay tuned… I hope I can tell you all about it tomorrow…
 

Leav’ya with a picture of me… BORED…

Me... bored...
 

Hopeful slobbers!
Milka

 
P.S. note for whom it may interest: My birthday is just around the corner. A laptop might be a good option… I’m just sayin’, ok? It might. It really, really, might.

 

Leave a Reply

