Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

My daily routines – Part I: Working at the office June 24, 2011

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:35 pm

Finally I get the chance to tell you a little bit more about my lovely self… Enjoy the ride… 😉

 

I’m an office doggie… So, most of my days are spent at the office, with mum, doing some research to help her…

 

    

 

… taking care of her phone calls…

 

         

 

… and, yes, I do get to have an assistant of my own!!! BOL!

 

 

… It’s really hard work, believe me! Sometimes I just get sooooo tired… sleepy…

 

 

… but, there’s always time for a break to take a nap… Part of the job! BOL!

 

 

Wanna know how it’s like when I’m not at the office? Stay tuned!

 

Professional slobbers!
Milka

 

4 Responses to “My daily routines – Part I: Working at the office”

  1. Stella K. Says:

    Adoro te Dra Milka 🙂

  2. Erin Askenasy Says:

    Love the pics! So did my hubby. Adorable!


Leave a Reply

