Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

My new stuffy: Miss Pinky July 2, 2011

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 2:56 pm

My mum is the best!

 

She got me a new stuffy. Name: Miss Pinky. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!

 

 

No, she’s not blind. I just chewed her eyes off. Eh eh eh

 

She’s cute, right? Besides, she matches my new collar!

 

 

Yeah! I know! I’m a beauty! 😀

 

But, back to Miss Pinky, the best of all is: SHE’S ALL MINE!!!!

 

So, I got to play with her until I got really sleepy…

 

 

… and until she could take it no more! BOL

 

 

So, I guess we’ll both rest for a while…

 

See you l8r (at least, I will… BOL)

 

Pinky slobbers!

Milka

 

4 Responses to “My new stuffy: Miss Pinky”

  1. DaneDreaming Says:

    That’s a really cute toy Milka! Glad your Mom found it for you. You’re so beautiful though..even more than Pink stuffie. I fink I have a crush 😛

  2. You’re shameless! 😛


Leave a Reply

