Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

My first victory! July 21, 2011

Filed under: Contests — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 8:01 pm

 

Just won my first contest!!!! Aww! I’m so happy! Mum’s so proud! 😀

 

It was a facebook contest promoted by the ACCESSORIZE ME! group. Pawsome!

 

And there were so many great pics! Just take a look at the winners:

 

 

Congrats to all the winners and to all the pawticipants! Hope you had as much fun as I did!

 

Proud slobbers,

Milka

 

2 Responses to “My first victory!”

  1. Emma Says:

    Hi Milka,

    It’s nice to meet you and I’m not sure I’ve introduced myself yet. I’m Emma a fellow Great Dane. I’m glad you won Congratulations !!!! You have some very pretty spots and those goggles look delightful on you…so cute.

    Emma

  2. Hey Emma! Nice to meet you!

    Thanks! You’re very pretty too… I’ve looked into your blog! 😉

    I’ll add it to my friend’s blogs list. 🙂


Leave a Reply

