Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Weekend at the beach – Part II (Diva moment) July 29, 2011

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:03 pm

Hi my fwends!

 

Remember I went to the beach 2 saturdays ago?

 

So, in the morning, the beach… And in the afternoon I got my Diva moment: a photo session! 😀

 

Awww! I loved it! Take a look at some of the pics we got:

 


 

And we even got a visit from Michael Jackson. Take a look:

 

 

BOL! Kidding! Just my beloved aunt Stella!! Luv ya aunt Stella!!!

 

And luv ya mum!

 

They both pawticipated in the session with me!

 

And, a big smoochy kiss to the sweet photographer, uncle Nuno:

 

 

It was a fun… and exhausting day! When I got home, all I wanted was to sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep! Oh… and sleep I did! 😀

 

Posing slobbers!

Milka

 

2 Responses to “Weekend at the beach – Part II (Diva moment)”

  1. Stella K. Says:

    Menina linda da tia, agora tens que te portar bem pq agora es uma Estrela 😀
    Bjinhos


Leave a Reply

