Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Sporty second place… August 23, 2011

Filed under: Contests — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 10:07 pm


 

Another contest, this time by Stylish Pets. The theme was “Sporty Stylish Pets” and I got the second place for my aviator style! Yay!!!

 

So may great pawticipants! No wonder why I couldn’t get the first place. Just take a look at all the winners:

 


 

That cheerdoggie Dimples is just adorable, isn’t she? She surely deserved it! And I bet she was cheering Archie’s team! 😀

 

Also adorable is the golfdoggie Angel. Just love the dress! It just goes so well with her fur!

 

And how about our fisherkitty Zeus? That hat is a killer! I wonder if he met Kipper in the river. BOL
 

Well… In short: congrats to all the winners! And congrats to all the other pawticipants too! Just keep trying! We, pets, are just models by nature and the world deserves to see us. 😉

 

Sporty slobbers,

Milka

 

2 Responses to “Sporty second place…”

  1. Bassas Blog Says:

    I think you did very well Biggles – oops, I meant Milka!


Leave a Reply

