Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Christmas wordless sweetness December 17, 2011

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 2:43 pm

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Christmas wordless sweetness”

  1. Bassas Blog Says:

    Great pictures Milka! You do like dressing up don’t you! 🙂

  2. Jenn~n~Luke Says:

    Awesome!! Hey Milka remember me? Luke? Well we got a blog award, and we’re passing it along to you and your Mom. You can read about it on my blog and make sure you pass it along to five other bloggers you enjoy ok? Have a Merry Christmas beautiful…Love Luke xo

    http://lukethegreatestdane.wordpress.com

    • Hey Luke! Of course I remember you! You’re even on my friend’s blogs list! 😛

      You’re passing me a blog award! WOW! I’m honoured! Thanks! Let me check it out and blog about about it! 😉

      Hope your Christmas was great and your New Year is just PAWSOME! Love! :*

      Milka

  3. Winston Says:

    Hi Milka,
    You look vewy festive in youw Cwistmas Finewy!
    Happy, Yappy New Yeaw!
    Awe you going to a pawty?
    Winston

    • Hi Winston!

      Thanks for stopping by! I’ve aweady taken a look at your bloggie… You’re so cute! And how smart you look with those glasses!

      Gonna wead some of your posts and add you to my fwends blogs. 🙂

      I’m having a home pawty with my hoomans and my kitty sisters. Mom says I’m not allowed to dwink, though! Not fair! How ’bout you?

      Have a Great New Year with many happy stories to share with us!

      Big kiss!

      Milka


Leave a Reply

