Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Busy Saturday January 7, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:24 pm

Wow! I’ve had some busy day today!

 

Let me share with you some of the day’s exhausting activities…

 

 

I practised my contorting…

 

 

I did some snuggling…

 

 

I played hide and seek…

 

 

Did some cheek stretching…

 

 

Exercised my eyelid muscles…

 

 

Worked on reaching my tail…

 

 

Did some weight lifting with my ears…

 

 

Worked as a couch heater for mum…

 

 

Had a new ear-do…

 

 

The ear-do was the hardest one… You gotta take your time so the ear can hold that position…

 

Ufff! I don’t know if I can live through another day like this! I’m not built up for so much action!

 

Exhausted slobbers,

Milka

 

13 Responses to “Busy Saturday”

  1. Our kind of day! Milka is the cutest! : )

  2. Well hello Milka,

    I do believe I finally got my mom to check out your blog and say hello to you and your hooman. I do have to say that you are quite stunning I think you may be my long lost doggie relative…we look very similar especially in our photos that the hoomans take of us. How old are you? I know I’m much older…just turned 10 this month! My mom is always doing something to me. Let’s keep in touch.

    AARF Kasha the Dainty Great Dane

    • Hey Kasha!

      I’ve known you since Honey’s Dancing Competition when I saw your entry and just loved you! 🙂

      I’m 17 mo. and, according to mum, I’m just a rebel teen! BOL

      Loved to hear from you! Yes, pweaze, let’s keep in touch!

      Big Dane smooch for you harl sis! 🙂

      :*

  3. Winston Says:

    OMD, I ‘m tired just reading this, you must be exhausted!

  4. Bassas Blog Says:

    Stunning pictures!

  5. Oh man we are tired just looking at you! 😀

    Looks like a brilliant way to spend your day.

    Slobbers
    xxx

  6. Geez, how do you cope!? Too much exercise is not good for a Dane, you know that, don’t you 😉

    Laters *Dane leans


Leave a Reply

