Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

And yet another contest January 11, 2012

Filed under: Contests — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 10:20 pm

So, I’m pawticipating in another Facebook photo contest. This time is for Cutest Pets Contest and I got the 2nd place for “Favourite Photo”.

 

 

Well, am I the cutest pet or what? 😉

 

I know, I know… I am! Thank you!

 

But I’m not the only one…

 

Take a look at some of the other cutest pets… the ones that got to the podium, at least. There are many, many others, though!

 

 

Congrats to all the winners and thank you all for voting in me!

 

Cute slobbers,

Milka

 

10 Responses to “And yet another contest”

  1. emma Says:

    Do your eyes change color? I just noticed the picture of you in the Santa hat and the one of you in the pink hat the right eye is blue and the left brown and in the other picture it’s the opposite. Are you wearing colored eye contacts? hahaha

    Congratulations on your winning comeback.

    Emma

    • BOL! The one in the Santa hat is the right one. The one with the pink hat is inverted… The photographer thought it’d look better this way…

      I told him people would notice… but he forgot my eyes were not like his…

  2. So nice to meet you Milka! That 3rd place Poppy looked really funny. Almost like a manatee, but fuzzy. Bol.
    Smooches from pooches,
    BabyRD & Hootie

  3. Aww Milka, you look so fabulous with the pink hat! Wouldn’t last over here thought, would get covered in mud BOL xx

  4. arroooo congratulations to ya Milka… and nice to meet ya xoxox-Vanilla Bean

  5. All4UrPet Says:

    Wow you guys are all adorable! I can see why you guys won 🙂 Congratulations on your success! Next stop: calendar dog?? Hehe 🙂

    LizAnn
    All4UrPet Representative
    http://all4urpet.com/

    Check out the App store for Android and iPhone to download our mobile application! Simply search All4UrPet.


Leave a Reply

