Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Me, my ball, uncle Ste and a lot of craziness January 14, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 6:56 pm

Let me present you one of my favourite toys, my magnificent rubber ball.

 

I can chew on it, run around with it or throw it for hours! And it’s the most resilient things that came to my paws! They usually don’t last 10 minutes and I have this one for months now. It was a gift from a nice neighbour, Andre. And I just love it!

 

But my humans keep trying to steal it from me, you see. They even chase me! So I gotta run a lot to keep it safe!

 

And here’s some proof of that mischief… Here, uncle Ste tries to take it from me… But I don’t let him! Oh, no I don’t! It’s mine, my own, my preciousssssssss! BOL

 

Exhibit A

 

 

Exhibit B

 

 

Love you, uncle Ste! :*

 

Round slobbers!

Milka

 

7 Responses to “Me, my ball, uncle Ste and a lot of craziness”

  1. Lindsay Says:

    Milka, you goofy girl! You remind me so much of Cheeky!! You don’t look like her, but you sure do act like her. Your antics bring a smile to my face everytime I see them, just like hers did!

  2. Bassas Blog Says:

    Great videos Milka! Looks like a lot of fun! 🙂

  3. Hi Milka, we luuurve watching you play! We barked at the screen and wanted to jump in too bum mum wouldn’t let us. She did explain but you know what these humans are like… We didn’t really listen to her. Anyway, just wanted to tell you we both think you are one stunning lady and we can’t wait until the next blog post!

    Slobbery smooches from Finn and Kai xxx

  4. Emma Says:

    Hmmm, I think it may have been all about the chase and not the ball 😉

    Such cute play bows your invitation was irresistible. I wanna play too.

    Emma


Leave a Reply

