Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

My friend Maggie and a blue Dane called Ju January 19, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 10:38 pm

Hi everybody!

 

I’m so happy today!

 

First, I met my friend Maggie and we played a lot. Remember I’d told you about Maggie when I introduced Billy to you? So, we finally met again and it was fun, fun, fun!

 

Well… Maybe not so much for mum cause Maggie is a really kissaholic and peopleholic and almost knocked her out with so many kisses… Well, at least her face got really cleaned! BOL

 

Just take a look at us playing together!

 

 

 

 

Sorry for the poor quality but we meet at night most of the time… Besides Maggie is kind of dark. But I guess it’s enough for you to see how cute she is, right?

 

And then, precisely because of Maggie’s kissing addiction, we met this nice young lady, our neighbour, who told us she has a blue Dane girl of 6 months called Ju. Oh, I’m so excited! We exchanged numbers and are going to have a Dane meetup anytime soon! Can’t wait!!!! She’s going to be my first Dane friend! Can’t wait! Can’t wait! Can’t wait! 😀

 

Excited slobbers!

Milka

 

5 Responses to “My friend Maggie and a blue Dane called Ju”

  1. wow.. good for ya have playdates at night 😉 – Vanilla Bean

  2. Awww you guys sure looked like you have fun!
    Plus the music in the videos is just adorable!
    Slobbers
    xx

  3. Emma Says:

    You look so happy playing with Maggie. Maggie is adorable. I like how she still wanted to kiss the person holding the camera…cute!

    Emma

  4. Maggie is adorable, I can see why you are such good friends 🙂 We can’t wait to hear about your play date with Ju, hope it happens soon.

    Slobber shower 🙂 x

  5. Bassas Blog Says:

    Hahahahaha! Kissaholic 🙂 I love it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

