Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Sleepy……………. January 23, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:39 pm

Sleepy? Who’s sleepy?

 

I’m not!

 

No, mum, I’m not sleepy!

 

I’m tellin’ you, I’m not sleepy!

 

 

Ok. Maybe I am… just a little bit… Zzzzzzz…

 

Yawny slobbers,
Milka

 

9 Responses to “Sleepy…………….”

  1. I hope I don’t nod off before getting this khomment entered 😉

    YAWN….

    Hugzzzzzzzz&Khysses,
    Khyra

  2. Lindsay Says:

    Sleep well Milka, I won’t tell

  3. If your eyelids become heavy you just have to give in.
    Sweet dreams.

  4. Aw…, Milka – look at those eyes!! I think you may need a little snooze…hee! hee! 😉

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

  5. Emma Says:

    Sweet Dreams !

  6. showgirl Says:

    Have a nice sleep Milka!!!!!!

    Kisses!

  7. Ha ha, Finn likes to do this while sat on the stairs! I try and sneak up behind him to spook him but he always know I’m there. Must be because he’s older. BOL

    Kai x


Leave a Reply

