Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

My 1st Valentines… January 28, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 10:50 am

Weeeeee! Got my first Valentines yesterday!

 

I couldn’t even wait for mum to help me open them…

 

 

And, when mum finally managed to open them… Look what I got!

 

Thanks Lindsey, Jerrard and Vega! And what a lovely pup Vega is! Congrats guys! I’m sure she’s gonna grow into an amazing and happy Dane! xoxo

 

Thanks Karen, Tessie and Bojangles! Such beautiful Danes! xoxo

 

Thanks Teri and Bones! You made me wanna howl! BOL xoxo

 

Thanks Valerie and Domino! This is really beautiful! And I can’t imagine the hard work to make so many of them by hand. Though I know you had a blast doing it. BOL xoxo

 

Just loved them all… and couldn’t be away from them! Not even when I was sleeping…

 

 

And, thank you MySpyder Web, for creating Dane Yard, the most amazing group, and for allowing me to come to know all these new great 2 and 4 legged friends!

 

Can’t wait for monday to check the mail! 😀

 

Tender slobbers,

Milka

 

3 Responses to “My 1st Valentines…”

  1. Valentines Day cards? We’re not surprised, of course they’ll start coming early. We bet the queue of admirers would be miles long if we came to visit 😉

    Slobbery kisses

    Finn & Kai

  2. Lincoln Says:

    How cool ! You are so beautiful, no wonder why you already got so many cards 🙂

    Love,
    Lincoln


Leave a Reply

