Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Walk around the city February 18, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 7:23 pm

 

This afternoon I went for a walk with my friend Billy and our humans.

 

For about 2 hours, we circled the city wall under some pleasant weather.

 

I was alert to all the sounds and smells… So many cars… So many people… So many doggies… But I wasn’t really scared and I walked nicely, didn’t pull too much and didn’t even try to make mum fly to go meet the other doggies.

 

 

It was really nice and mum is really proud of me because I behaved incredibly well!

 

And now that I reported this great event, it’s time for a well deserved nap.

 

 

See you later!

 

Tired sblobbers,

Milka

 

5 Responses to “Walk around the city”

  1. Kari Says:

    What a fun (and tiring) outing!

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

  2. Dianda Says:

    All the dogs look so small compared to you. 😮

  3. Genevieve Says:

    I love that you cuddle up when you sleep, just like me – except that you’re 50 times bigger than me!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. Winston Says:

    Very nice video of you enjoying the day and, after all that, you did deserve a long nap

  5. Bassas Blog Says:

    I love the napping picture Milka!


Leave a Reply

