Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

I ♥ my blanket February 20, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:32 pm

 

… and, as it seems, I’m not the only one.

 

 

See? Everybody wants to steal it from me.

 

But why? It was given to ME! It’s MINE…

 

My own…

 

My preciousssssssss…

 

Possessive slobbers,

Milka

 

5 Responses to “I ♥ my blanket”

  1. Kari Says:

    Blanket stealers are EVIL

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

  2. Lindsay Says:

    Milka, it looks like “Cheeky’s Security Blanket” has a life lesson just for you!! You are so cute 🙂 I love watching you grow up!

  3. Bassas Blog Says:

    Hahahaha! I love the video 🙂 I do not have a blanket Milka but I do have my own towel. Every so often it disappears and when it returns it smells different – I then have to spend time making it smell nice again! 🙂

  4. barb19 Says:

    heheh! I loved watching you on the video Milka, you are so cute.
    We all love our blankets, only mine is my mum’s nightie! I love to lie on it and carry it round the house if she lets me! 😉

  5. Dianda Says:

    Awe, why are they trying to take it away from you? 😦


Leave a Reply

