Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Human training session March 5, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:57 pm

I’m really tired today…

 

I’ve been training my human to throw the ball and get me some cheese… Hard work!

 

 

But I think she’s making some progress, don’t you?

 

Proud slobbers!

Milka

 

6 Responses to “Human training session”

  1. Genevieve Says:

    Your mom is right, Milka! You are a smart girl. My mom has tried to teach me fetching for AGES! I can’t learn. I need to teach her about the cheese!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Dianda Says:

    What language did I head? 😮
    It wasn’t all English, was it?

  3. Bassas Blog Says:

    Well done Milka, your human is progressing well 🙂 Try to train your human to give you bigger pieces of cheese – you are a big dog and need ‘man’ sized, not bite size pieces! 🙂

  4. Well done Milka. You have made good progress with your hooman. There are 4 of us trying to train here and it is hard work.

    Molly, Taffy, Monty and Winnie


Leave a Reply

