Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

My new friend… Flor March 10, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 2:41 pm

Guess what… I’ve made a new friend. 🙂

 

Her name is Flor (that means flower, in portuguese) and she’s a 6 month old puppy full of life and totally shameless and fearless! 🙂

 

Here, take a look at us playing…

 

 

 

 

Cute, isn’t she?

 

Friendly slobbers!

Milka

 

8 Responses to “My new friend… Flor”

  1. Dianda Says:

    Awe, Milka, the video isn’t working. 😦

  2. Bassas Blog Says:

    Flor is lovely Milka. I see she likes her tummy rubbed 🙂

  3. Genevieve Says:

    Milka, you and Flor are ADORABLE together. You played very nicely with her. When I play with my friend, Lila, sometimes I accidentally growl and jump on her head.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. barb19 Says:

    Flor is almost as cute as you Milka! You play good together.

  5. showgirl Says:

    You must be very happy!!! You have a lot of friends!!!!!!!

    Unfortunately I have no friend to play cause all the dogs in the neighborhood brak me! 😦

    Mum says that when the spring comes (here is still raining) we’ll go to the sea!!! I can’t wait!


Leave a Reply

