Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Scored 21 out of 25 April 16, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:15 pm

I’m the best!

 

 

What do you mean I had to score all of them?

 

Mum, you said I was the best… You lied???

 

Wondering slobbers,

Milka

 

6 Responses to “Scored 21 out of 25”

  1. Kari Says:

    Nope you are still the best

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

  2. Milka, you are a treat catching maniac! You ARE the best. It’s not a lie.

  3. Those ears when catching the treats! : ) Such sweetness.

  4. Bassas Blog Says:

    Well done Milka. 21 out of 25 is very good. I sometimes miss a couple when they bounce off my teeth!

  5. Bassas Blog Says:

    Hi Milka, I’ve just awarded you the ‘Just Kiddin’ Award http://bassasblog.wordpress.com/2012/04/17/35-today/


Leave a Reply

