Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Me, being abused! May 4, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:06 pm

I’m sure after you watch this video you’ll agree I was brutally abused!

 

 

I mean… Wasn’t it obvious I didn’t want any of those cookies???

 

And, before someone will say I was drooling all over them, let me clarify that was not drool… it was tears coming from my mouth!

 

Slobbers,

Milka

 

6 Responses to “Me, being abused!”

  1. bol! nice video Madame Milka…I thought only my overseer does such things…now I thinks that humans everywhere are born teasers xoxox Vanilla Bean

  2. Kari Says:

    Thats just so mean

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com/

  3. Bassas Blog Says:

    You do look a little sad Milka but it’s definitely drool! 🙂

  4. Emma Says:

    Wow! you’re a great catcher. Those cookies must be deliceous. So delicouse your mouth was crying for more 😉

  5. Shocking. Abuse like this should not go unpunished. We suggest you eat all the ham out of the fridge 🙂

    And definitely not a drool. We should know!

    Love,

    Finn & Kai

  6. You have such good eye/mouth coordination Milka 🙂

    We just love you ears as well, they sit so high and proud!

    Lots of slobbers,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes


Leave a Reply

