Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Sweet… May 12, 2012

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 10:10 am

Me, simply sweet…

 

 

Lovely slobbers,

Milka

 

11 Responses to “Sweet…”

  1. You are SUPER sweet, Milka! I love your face.

    Licks and cuddles,
    Cupcake

  2. Super sweet and just adorable! We love you!

    Finn & Kai

    PS You weren’t by any chance teased by your human with a treat there, were you?!? 🙂

    • BOL.

      Well… sort of… She was asking if I wanted a cookie, but she had none with her… 😀

      Oh, and when I look away from the cam, she’s asking me where’s Billy, my best friend… I’m looking at the window cause sometimes I hear him barking from out there… 😀

      Smoochie!

      Milka

  3. Bassas Blog Says:

    I only noticed a tiny bit of slobber 🙂

  4. barb19 Says:

    I love your expressions Milka!

  5. Paws To Talk Says:

    Milka you are so sweet! We love your unique face! Great picture!
    Bella and DiDi

  6. Paws To Talk Says:

    ***we mean video…it took a minute to load. Bella: This is what happens when DiDi operates the computer.

  7. Such a beautiful face!! And full of expression 🙂

    Lots of slobbers,
    Lexi and Jasper the Danes

  8. Bassas Blog Says:

    To commemorate 52 weeks of blogging the tall person and I have designed a blogging award to acknowledge 52 blogs that we think are stars of the blogging world. You are one of the stars. This is a link to the post: http://bassasblog.wordpress.com/?p=7243&preview=true

  9. Hey Milka, you really are just the sweetest thing!


Leave a Reply

