Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Return of the Diva February 18, 2013

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:01 pm

Hi there!

 

For those of you wondering… that’s me… The Diva, I mean… 😛

 

Well my friends, I’ve been off the ‘puter for quite some time now. Why don’t I just show you some of what I’ve been up to for the last… many months? 🙂

 

Of course, I couldn’t miss the water! I’ve played a lot in the water…

 
By myself…

 

With my friends Ju and Amy…


 

With my friend Billy…


 

And, sometimes, BY the water (too cold to go in!)…

 

But, that’s not all I’ve been doing… Stay tuned for more!

 

Watery slobbers,

Milka

 

6 Responses to “Return of the Diva”

  1. Yay, Milka! We are so so happy you’re back. Your videos are beautiful. You are a big graceful,doggie, and your friends look like fun. Once I almost stepped in a puddle. At the last minute, I jumped over it. I don’t like water.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Great to have you back. Looks like you’ve been having a wonderful time and we look forward to catching up on all the rest.

  3. Kari Says:

    Welcome back!

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com


Leave a Reply

