Milka [the Great{est} Dane]

sharing the colorful spots of my life…

Life full of adventure February 22, 2013

Filed under: Colorful Spots — Milka [the Great Dane] @ 9:54 am

Hi there!

 

Promised I’d tell you some more about my last months off, didn’t I?

 

So, if you know me, you’ve gotta know that danger and adventure are always part of my life…

 

Here’s some of the MOST DANGEROUS moments I’ve ever faced.

 

Attention! Caution is advised! This contains really scary stuff that could make your little heart jump right out of your chest! Warned ya…

 

 

 

Is everybody ok? No need to call 911 (or 112 or whatever suits you)? Ok. Take a deep breath… get some water… It’s ok now. You’re safe!

 

So, am I a brave Dane or what???

 

Corageous slobbers,

Milka

 

2 Responses to “Life full of adventure”

  1. Milka, you are very brave! I don’t know what that tube was in the second video, but you stuck with it till it came out. Most impressive was your attack (well, ALMOST attack) on the Scooby balloon. Balloons scare me to death!! You’re my hero!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Kari Says:

    Adventure keeps life interesting

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com


Leave a comment